Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Very Active Member
10/6 Recap:
.75 units bid
AMPS: 164
AM+3.25: 196
AM+5: 182
AM+7.75: 148* - at vet w/AT
PMPS: 235
PM+3.5: 109
PM+5: 125
PM+7.5: 200
Yesterday, at Tricia's House of Chaos
Okay, I know it's ridiculous to post a condo this late, but this is my first chance to do so, and I wanted to get it done. So sue me.
Note to self: Tell DH to retest any time he gets a PS number of 300 or higher. That AMPS just doesn't make sense. Otherwise, he's blue and yellow all the way. Not ideal, but all things considered, pretty good.
Minka is still not eating well. Today was acupuncture, and her acupuncture vet thinks the baby food is causing p-titis attacks because it's so high in fat. But that's all she wants to eat!

She wants me to keep trying low fat fuds to see if I can find something she'll eat and get her off the baby food. Lovely. Just lovely. 

Sasha continues the SLGS method of eating, but as long as the plate ends up empty, I'm good. Harvey is inching closer to high speed.
Thanks to everyone that visited last night's condo and offered support for my filthy house. Friday is the first day this week that I have nothing scheduled except for Cinco's radiation, so I'm going to do a blitz all day, in between trips to UCD, that is. What I get done I get done, and what I don't, I don't. Ce la vie.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Marilyn & Polly, Deborah & Shasta, Carla & her civvie Baby, Wendy & civvie Theo, and Marje & Gracie.
Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF and DH, Marje's DM, Chris' DM, Molly's DM, and Elise's DM.
.75 units bid
AMPS: 164
AM+3.25: 196
AM+5: 182
AM+7.75: 148* - at vet w/AT
PMPS: 235
PM+3.5: 109
PM+5: 125
PM+7.5: 200
Yesterday, at Tricia's House of Chaos
Okay, I know it's ridiculous to post a condo this late, but this is my first chance to do so, and I wanted to get it done. So sue me.
Note to self: Tell DH to retest any time he gets a PS number of 300 or higher. That AMPS just doesn't make sense. Otherwise, he's blue and yellow all the way. Not ideal, but all things considered, pretty good.
Minka is still not eating well. Today was acupuncture, and her acupuncture vet thinks the baby food is causing p-titis attacks because it's so high in fat. But that's all she wants to eat!





Sasha continues the SLGS method of eating, but as long as the plate ends up empty, I'm good. Harvey is inching closer to high speed.
Thanks to everyone that visited last night's condo and offered support for my filthy house. Friday is the first day this week that I have nothing scheduled except for Cinco's radiation, so I'm going to do a blitz all day, in between trips to UCD, that is. What I get done I get done, and what I don't, I don't. Ce la vie.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Marilyn & Polly, Deborah & Shasta, Carla & her civvie Baby, Wendy & civvie Theo, and Marje & Gracie.
