10/6 Putty AMPS 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good morning.
There has been a lot of yellow and pink with a touch of blue and green so I raised Putty's dose back to 1.50. This is the 11th cycle on that dose. If he does not show a little more green I think a little fat will be added.
He has been my quiet little Putster....no pranks, no silly Putty.....just sweet.
I just heard a loud noise and realized I shut the door going down to the basement. I did not know Putty had followed me down when I went to get something and I shut the door when I came up. It is a glass door so I could see his little face pressed up against the glass.....poor little guy. He was only there for about 10 minutes. cat_pet_icon


O/T Sorry I have not been around much. This is my high school reunion weekend and I am on the planning committee so very busy. One of my best friends from HS is coming from Florida and staying with me. DH will be on Putty duty most of the weekend.
 
No silly Putty.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nice start for this morning.....

And enjoy the reunion.....sounds like you are very busy right now.
 
Poor Putman got locked in!! Awwww!!! Nice amps today! Hope your renunion is great! Mine was...
Have a greeat weekend!! Hugs to you both!!
 
I was wondering where you've been. Enjoy the visit and the reunion!

Poor Putman. Locked in the basement. What an inattentive bean! (Years ago, George leaned on my closet door and locked himself in for the day while I was at work. He peed in my one of my shoes. I didn't know whether to be mad at him or impressed that he'd been so careful.)
 
Enjoy your reunion! What fun - even nicer to share it with your good friend.

Poor Putty! locked up!! I love the image of the face pressed against the glass... Putty - she didn't mean it...
 
great looking amps putty! Im sorry you got locked in the basement .. but once as a kitten peter locked mocha in our hall closet with the dreaded ............... VACUUM!!! And she was stuck in there all night long! Enjoy your reunion!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top