10/6 Lightning AMPS 249, PMPS 295

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
10/5

Well, at least we are lower than yesterday...looks like slowly but surely he's coming down. Guess he needs that shed filled back up. Hope we can get back to those green days soon....I knew I was getting spoiled and something was going to happen to make him go up again. Oh well, at least I can rest thinking he won't drop while I'm on vacation this weekend.
 
Re: 10/6 Lightning AMPS 249

coming down nice and slow is the best way to do it I guess ... You'll get back to those greens, don't worry ... and enjoy your vacation! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/6 Lightning AMPS 249

I miss them as well....just yellow and pinks for now. I want to increase his dose, but since I'm going out of town tomorrow I'm just going to stick with the 1.5 until I get back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top