Marie&Leonard
Member Since 2018
Looks like we are in an active cycle with Leonard. AMPS 114 - this is the lowest we have ever shot. We had planned on doing a curve today anyway. Should I also get a + 1 ? Or any other tips ? Thanks
Thanks !!! (I just reread the info and saw the magic number of 90)Yes, a +2 will be good. With SLGS he needs to drop below 90 to earn a reduction.
This is looking very good!