? 10/6 Leonard updates +10 = 188 +8 = 139, +7= 120 - wondering how to dose tonight ?

Marie&Leonard

Member Since 2018
Looks like we are in an active cycle with Leonard. AMPS 114 - this is the lowest we have ever shot. We had planned on doing a curve today anyway. Should I also get a + 1 ? Or any other tips ? Thanks
 
Congrats on shooting a low blue!!! Yes, I would get a +1 to start with. Add it to your title and someone should be around to help with next test and anything else you need to do. I’ll try to keep an eye, but will be in and out today.
 
+ 1 was 131... planning on a + 2 next.
Question- with that low number AMPS - has he earned a reduction tonight or is it strictly on NADIR from today ? We follow SLGS.
 
I went ahead and did a +3 because a lot of times we start to drop here and these numbers are different for us ! I’m thinking +4 is next for us..
 
+6 was 106 !
Thinking a few hours out- how do I dose him tonight ? We technically have not earned that 1/4 u reduction but we have been propping up with a little food. And... tomorrow is a work day
 
Green!!! How exciting!
Hopefully @Chris & China (GA) or one of the other more experienced members will give you dosing advice for tonight and tomorrow. Keep posting as they will want to see where he is closer to shot time. A +10 or +11 will be important to deciding what to shoot tonight. You are doing a great job testing and steering.
 
Excellent, excellent, excellent job of testing today!

You've learned a lot about how Leonard's day goes! And he even touched into the lagoon at 5+...so you weren't tricked with that little bump up at 1 and 2+. These kitties just love to think they've got you fooled that they're going up...when they're still working their way down...

Hope to see your Avatar soon! Wonderful job testing today!

Are you working and not able to test during the daytime during the week? It would be good to fill in some more blanks on his SS especially at night - yes, I know...getting up at night is miserable...but it would be great to get a test on some of the hours where there are no tests...the kitties love to go down at night...

Hope to see your post tomorrow :)
 
He continues to climb up - his PMPS tonight was 221 - a fairly typical number for him. And.. I’m no longer running on pure adrenaline.
Thanks for everyone’s guidance today- appreciate it bunches !
Hopefully just one more test at +3 and then I hope to get some sleep
Thank you, thank you !!
 
Back
Top