Sara & Khloe
Member Since 2026
Previous Post
I was thinking of increasing considering most nadirs are in the 80-90s. The 70s today now have me questioning if I should still increase or continue to hold a dose that occasionally sees 60-70s?
I’m able to watch her like a hawk again if an increase is best.
Hope everyone has a nice day
I was thinking of increasing considering most nadirs are in the 80-90s. The 70s today now have me questioning if I should still increase or continue to hold a dose that occasionally sees 60-70s?
I’m able to watch her like a hawk again if an increase is best.
Hope everyone has a nice day