10/6 Crowley || AMPS 232 +2 212 PMPS 265 +2 282 +4 246

Talasseres would also like to try on my new makeup and Crowley relaxing in the kitchen.
 

Attachments

  • 20261006_144917.jpg
    20261006_144917.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 3
  • 20261006_144901.jpg
    20261006_144901.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 4
  • 20261006_154259.jpg
    20261006_154259.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 3
Yesterday

Nothing too exciting to report. This dose isn't dosing, but it's still early days!! I yearn for the tight regulation but no word yet on WFH. I texted the number for my case manager to see if I need any other docs so we'll see!

Them boyz are happy I finally caved and turned on the furnace at least because it was getting too chilly inside.
I hope you can get approved for wfh Liz!
Come on Crowley, work the dose please 🏄‍♂️🌊🐈
You’re doing a great job, Liz 🥰
 
Back
Top