10/6 Callie AMPS 362

With blue nadirs, you hold the dose 10 cycles.

Those were good numbers yesterday considering that fur shot. :)
Ah, okay. I thought we wanted to be a little more aggressive with her dose changes but am happy to hold and see what more this dose can do. (Especially because I am not a fan of the .25 doses, even with my very well-lit magnifying glasses :rolleyes:!!)

Yesterday was great, all things considered. I just hope that Callie doesn't now settle back into the higher numbers, like she tends to do. We shall see... Thanks, Bhooma!
 
Back
Top