BaileyUK
Member Since 2013
8 days ago Bailey had a nadir of 47 (2.6) so that PM shot I reduced him as protocol advises,since then his nadirs have been in double figures,looking at his ss I don't think he has been bouncing,could you please take a look at his ss and tell me what is the next move,do I put his dose back up? Many thanks in advance. Diane