10/6 BaileyUK advise please on dosing

Status
Not open for further replies.

BaileyUK

Member Since 2013
8 days ago Bailey had a nadir of 47 (2.6) so that PM shot I reduced him as protocol advises,since then his nadirs have been in double figures,looking at his ss I don't think he has been bouncing,could you please take a look at his ss and tell me what is the next move,do I put his dose back up? Many thanks in advance. Diane
 
Hi Diane

It looks like he could use an increase but without at least one +2 or before bed test at night, I don't know if he could be coming down and then bouncing back up in the morning do I'm not comfortable advising you to increase the dose. If you can get a test some time in the evening cycle over the next three nights, we'd have an idea of what he's doing.

Have a great day!
 
Thank you Marje,I thought he needed a dose increase too,but just needed an expert opinion,I will get a before bed test for the next few nights and see where that takes us.thanks once again for taking the time to give that reassurance. Diane
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top