Elinor & Sibon
Member Since 2017
Previous post
Good morning everyone, I've been giving Sibon 0.5u for 6 days now, today was his highest reading yet (127).
I've gone through some spreadsheets of other users here whose cats are in remission and saw that they reduced their dose from 0.5u without seeing nadirs below 50-60, would you suggest I try this as well?
Please have a look at my spreadsheet and give your opinion. I hope I have enough information there. I'm supposed to do a curve tomorrow since my vet insists on one before I see her next week.
Good morning everyone, I've been giving Sibon 0.5u for 6 days now, today was his highest reading yet (127).
I've gone through some spreadsheets of other users here whose cats are in remission and saw that they reduced their dose from 0.5u without seeing nadirs below 50-60, would you suggest I try this as well?
Please have a look at my spreadsheet and give your opinion. I hope I have enough information there. I'm supposed to do a curve tomorrow since my vet insists on one before I see her next week.