Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
I can't believe how late it is already, I'm sorry I didn't get on here sooner. I got up 15 minutes late, so Jack was 15 minutes late, but he was running around like a kitten, even scooted past me and downstairs to see Pumpkin and Mortimer, with me yelling all the time not to eat their food. (He didn't, he was just zooming all around them, playing with their toys, upsetting them because they wanted to eat breakfast in peace....cats
) Anyway, I was thinking how good 7 units was for him, we had some blue yesterday, and here he is acting like a kitten, and then I get the 412! I almost fell over at the number. WTH?? I don't know where these reds are coming from, I know his diet isn't the best, but it hasn't changed, so what is his fool pancreas doing?!?! Work is a nightmare today, already been on with email support because the team is having issues, now tons of meetings scheduled.....my only hope is that I'm a billionaire and I don't know it because I haven't checked my powerball tickets yet......have a good day all, hope the kitties are well. I'm hoping to check individual posts at lunchtime
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-4-jack-402-amps-increased-to-7units.282241/
) Anyway, I was thinking how good 7 units was for him, we had some blue yesterday, and here he is acting like a kitten, and then I get the 412! I almost fell over at the number. WTH?? I don't know where these reds are coming from, I know his diet isn't the best, but it hasn't changed, so what is his fool pancreas doing?!?! Work is a nightmare today, already been on with email support because the team is having issues, now tons of meetings scheduled.....my only hope is that I'm a billionaire and I don't know it because I haven't checked my powerball tickets yet......have a good day all, hope the kitties are well. I'm hoping to check individual posts at lunchtimeyesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-4-jack-402-amps-increased-to-7units.282241/
