Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26622
Recap:
AMPS: 280
+2: 312
+4: 322
PMPS: 339
+2: 313
+5: 294
Good morning Lantus Land!! Hope everyone is enjoying their Tuesday. We had light testing yesterday since we spent most of the day at the vetty. Poor baby Gracie was really exhausted last night and her numbers were high so we just made sure she wasn't doing anything weird and let her rest. I am hoping we will see some movement on the new dose today...I figure yesterday morning was a fur shot so today was only her 2nd cycle at the higher dose. Please come down baby girl at least to the blues!!!
I wonder if we are seeing any food spikes...I've been trying the feeding protocol that many of you recommended. While Gracie looked to me that she was getting thinner, I weighed her this morning and she's gained 4 oz so at least I feel we're getting enough food in her. WCR: she's been playing with Tobey this morning dancing_cat dancing_cat and has 4 P's in place.
We're late posting today.....I think I was up all night checking on her plus giving her the +8 (3:30 am) feeding and then I had to get up again at 5:30 am and give Tobey just a tiny dab of food as he is getting neutered today and DH has taken him to the vet. I think we should just move in over there and am certain we must own part of it by now :lol: :lol: It was a beautiful morning this morning and just when all kitties and DH and I were enjoying the front patio, the landscapers came and we had to bring everyone in and close up the house so we didn't get alot of dust...so Gracie is now ready to go back out now they've gone and it's quiet.
Hey Muffin, Binks, Mannie, Moonie, Shadow, Raja, Blackie, Tess and all the other kitties....I'm all ready to go honor Chef Stu!! Can't wait to see what Mannie is cooking today!!
Recap:
AMPS: 280
+2: 312
+4: 322
PMPS: 339
+2: 313
+5: 294
Good morning Lantus Land!! Hope everyone is enjoying their Tuesday. We had light testing yesterday since we spent most of the day at the vetty. Poor baby Gracie was really exhausted last night and her numbers were high so we just made sure she wasn't doing anything weird and let her rest. I am hoping we will see some movement on the new dose today...I figure yesterday morning was a fur shot so today was only her 2nd cycle at the higher dose. Please come down baby girl at least to the blues!!!
I wonder if we are seeing any food spikes...I've been trying the feeding protocol that many of you recommended. While Gracie looked to me that she was getting thinner, I weighed her this morning and she's gained 4 oz so at least I feel we're getting enough food in her. WCR: she's been playing with Tobey this morning dancing_cat dancing_cat and has 4 P's in place.
We're late posting today.....I think I was up all night checking on her plus giving her the +8 (3:30 am) feeding and then I had to get up again at 5:30 am and give Tobey just a tiny dab of food as he is getting neutered today and DH has taken him to the vet. I think we should just move in over there and am certain we must own part of it by now :lol: :lol: It was a beautiful morning this morning and just when all kitties and DH and I were enjoying the front patio, the landscapers came and we had to bring everyone in and close up the house so we didn't get alot of dust...so Gracie is now ready to go back out now they've gone and it's quiet.
Hey Muffin, Binks, Mannie, Moonie, Shadow, Raja, Blackie, Tess and all the other kitties....I'm all ready to go honor Chef Stu!! Can't wait to see what Mannie is cooking today!!