Jessica & Boo Radley
Member Since 2011
Re: 10/5 Apollo PMPS 126
Tell me a little bit more about tomorrow. I leave my house all of the time for hours at a time...you can do that....with a little extra planning ;-) ;-)
In regards to tonight, If you're OK with testing and not too wiped out, I would shoot the 126 at the reduced dose of 1.75. You're going to want to get a +1 and +2 since this is your lowest shot, but historically, he takes a little bounce after a low cycle.....
Tell me a little bit more about tomorrow. I leave my house all of the time for hours at a time...you can do that....with a little extra planning ;-) ;-)
In regards to tonight, If you're OK with testing and not too wiped out, I would shoot the 126 at the reduced dose of 1.75. You're going to want to get a +1 and +2 since this is your lowest shot, but historically, he takes a little bounce after a low cycle.....