Mary and Stella
Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo
Good Morning! Lots of
in order for today. We are one tired household!
Stella has everything in place. Today's AMPS/132 seemed high compared to all the :mrgreen: we have seen. Amazing how fast you get used to your set of 'colors' in this sugar dance. I remember not so long ago a nice Blue 132 would have been a nice low pleasant surprise! :lol: ;-)
Stella dipped again in her PM Cycle and Karo was added. As a result, we have reduced by .25 This is going to be a touchy reduction since so much has gone on in the last few cycles. Our starting number already shows a bit of a bounce after too very low days, stalling and a reduced shot. We may have a bit of a roller coaster ride before we see if this reduction really sticks.
Wish us much luck. Wouldn't it be nice if we just hit the ground running in a nice "safe" green zone??? A girl can dream....
Good Morning! Lots of
in order for today. We are one tired household! Stella has everything in place. Today's AMPS/132 seemed high compared to all the :mrgreen: we have seen. Amazing how fast you get used to your set of 'colors' in this sugar dance. I remember not so long ago a nice Blue 132 would have been a nice low pleasant surprise! :lol: ;-)
Stella dipped again in her PM Cycle and Karo was added. As a result, we have reduced by .25 This is going to be a touchy reduction since so much has gone on in the last few cycles. Our starting number already shows a bit of a bounce after too very low days, stalling and a reduced shot. We may have a bit of a roller coaster ride before we see if this reduction really sticks.
Wish us much luck. Wouldn't it be nice if we just hit the ground running in a nice "safe" green zone??? A girl can dream....