sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 98 NO SHOT
+ 40 minutes 70 no shot
+2.5 (AMPS) 114 Had DH give SHOT fat 1U
He is going to keep an eye on Sammy through the morning and I'll check him at lunch. This will be the actual shot time.
+3 hours after the shot. 62
Sam ate 3 times during the morning until I got home for lunch. He then ate twice more, once before the test and once after along with some high carb treats. I am hoping he stays in the greens and doesn't bounce.
I suppose I should have waited longer and let him get higher before shooting. ohmygod_smile
+5 from actual shot 41
DH keeps pushing food & HC treats on Sammy who is eating. I'll test him again when I get home in about 15 minutes.
+8 39 @-)
Aghhh! Sammy quit going down. He ate twice after the test and is now laying on the back of the loveseat watching everything going on around him. I'll test him again and doubt he'll get a pm shot tonight. These greens are nice but being brought on by the shot isn't. Over filled the shed I did. I am learning about this Lantus.
+10 62 Yeah, we are coming back up. I doubt Sam will need a shot tonight. He also ate again. No HC treats this time.
PMPS 105
I am not giving a shot. He also ate again and is feeling much better. He played with his ball and track toy too.
+2 128 no shot
+ 40 minutes 70 no shot
+2.5 (AMPS) 114 Had DH give SHOT fat 1U
He is going to keep an eye on Sammy through the morning and I'll check him at lunch. This will be the actual shot time.
+3 hours after the shot. 62
Sam ate 3 times during the morning until I got home for lunch. He then ate twice more, once before the test and once after along with some high carb treats. I am hoping he stays in the greens and doesn't bounce.
I suppose I should have waited longer and let him get higher before shooting. ohmygod_smile
+5 from actual shot 41
DH keeps pushing food & HC treats on Sammy who is eating. I'll test him again when I get home in about 15 minutes.
+8 39 @-)
Aghhh! Sammy quit going down. He ate twice after the test and is now laying on the back of the loveseat watching everything going on around him. I'll test him again and doubt he'll get a pm shot tonight. These greens are nice but being brought on by the shot isn't. Over filled the shed I did. I am learning about this Lantus.
+10 62 Yeah, we are coming back up. I doubt Sam will need a shot tonight. He also ate again. No HC treats this time.
PMPS 105
I am not giving a shot. He also ate again and is feeling much better. He played with his ball and track toy too.
+2 128 no shot