AZJenks
Member Since 2014
10/3
Jenks nearly sent OH across the Rainbow Bridge this morning with a 40 reading. This was after he appeared to start inching up naturally at PMPS+10.5 and after I supplemented him with a tablespoon or so of some 10%. But he took another dip in the remaining 90 minutes of the cycle.
OH stalled him for an hour until he hit 77, and then shot. At last check, he's predictably jumped into the yellows. Whether this is his typical daytime rise that will resolve itself by PM, or will continue to increase through PM, is yet to be seen.
Question - We stalled the AMPS shot by an hour. How does that affect, if at all, the timing or effect of the PMPS shot or subsequent AMPS shot?
Jenks nearly sent OH across the Rainbow Bridge this morning with a 40 reading. This was after he appeared to start inching up naturally at PMPS+10.5 and after I supplemented him with a tablespoon or so of some 10%. But he took another dip in the remaining 90 minutes of the cycle.
OH stalled him for an hour until he hit 77, and then shot. At last check, he's predictably jumped into the yellows. Whether this is his typical daytime rise that will resolve itself by PM, or will continue to increase through PM, is yet to be seen.
Question - We stalled the AMPS shot by an hour. How does that affect, if at all, the timing or effect of the PMPS shot or subsequent AMPS shot?