Tara and Austin (Aussie)
Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26410
REALLY hard to leave the house today. Why does he always get his lowest numbers on Monday morning!
Pretty uneventful weekend. Very lovey dove. Woke us right on time this morning....Only playing and purring in place so far.
AMPS 174
+15 mins w/no food 171
+30 mins w/food 187
Fed half HC w/gravy and left out more gravy food in auto feeder every 2 hours. Hopefully Austin gets over his fear of THE NOISE :shock: and eats out of it today.
So nervous - but I also don't want a repeat of skipping his shot and getting home close to 500...
REALLY hard to leave the house today. Why does he always get his lowest numbers on Monday morning!
Pretty uneventful weekend. Very lovey dove. Woke us right on time this morning....Only playing and purring in place so far.
AMPS 174
+15 mins w/no food 171
+30 mins w/food 187
Fed half HC w/gravy and left out more gravy food in auto feeder every 2 hours. Hopefully Austin gets over his fear of THE NOISE :shock: and eats out of it today.
So nervous - but I also don't want a repeat of skipping his shot and getting home close to 500...