10/4 Austin AMPS 174

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara and Austin (Aussie)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26410

REALLY hard to leave the house today. Why does he always get his lowest numbers on Monday morning!
Pretty uneventful weekend. Very lovey dove. Woke us right on time this morning....Only playing and purring in place so far.
AMPS 174
+15 mins w/no food 171
+30 mins w/food 187

Fed half HC w/gravy and left out more gravy food in auto feeder every 2 hours. Hopefully Austin gets over his fear of THE NOISE :shock: and eats out of it today.
So nervous - but I also don't want a repeat of skipping his shot and getting home close to 500...
 
I think he'll be fine, especially with you're having left HC out. If he would just do this on a weekend when you could get a curve to see what Austin does!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top