tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82163
Started the day in yellow, moved to purple at +3,slide to yellow at PMPS. Blue at PM+4 & ended with yellow at +6. There is no green yesterday. Canbe in bouncing from the green or Rosy not holding the reduced dose.
Today
A rainning Wednesday. Temp dropped further to 18 degrees, got the electric blanket turned on with everybody squeezing on the opium bed. Heater is also on while at night. My friends cannot believe how my cats will need the warmth in this weather but I'd rather pay the electicity bill than the vet bill!
AMPS 284 gave Wiskas & Wellness & 1u
(+food@+2)
AM+3 344
:?: If Rosy's remain in these purple & yellow, I'll increase her back to the last good dose, which is 1.25u tomorrow. Advice needed
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82163
Started the day in yellow, moved to purple at +3,slide to yellow at PMPS. Blue at PM+4 & ended with yellow at +6. There is no green yesterday. Canbe in bouncing from the green or Rosy not holding the reduced dose.
Today
A rainning Wednesday. Temp dropped further to 18 degrees, got the electric blanket turned on with everybody squeezing on the opium bed. Heater is also on while at night. My friends cannot believe how my cats will need the warmth in this weather but I'd rather pay the electicity bill than the vet bill!
AMPS 284 gave Wiskas & Wellness & 1u
(+food@+2)
AM+3 344
:?: If Rosy's remain in these purple & yellow, I'll increase her back to the last good dose, which is 1.25u tomorrow. Advice needed