10/31RosyAMPS284/PMPS 254/3 97/5 158/7 272

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82163
Started the day in yellow, moved to purple at +3,slide to yellow at PMPS. Blue at PM+4 & ended with yellow at +6. There is no green yesterday. Canbe in bouncing from the green or Rosy not holding the reduced dose.
Today
A rainning Wednesday. Temp dropped further to 18 degrees, got the electric blanket turned on with everybody squeezing on the opium bed. Heater is also on while at night. My friends cannot believe how my cats will need the warmth in this weather but I'd rather pay the electicity bill than the vet bill!

AMPS 284 gave Wiskas & Wellness & 1u
(+food@+2)
AM+3 344

:?: If Rosy's remain in these purple & yellow, I'll increase her back to the last good dose, which is 1.25u tomorrow. Advice needed
 
Re: 10/31 Rosy AMPS 284/ 3 344 Dose advice

Hi Helen, I see Rosy the rebel has been sampling lots of colors :roll: no dosing advice, good luck with what you decide to do. Happy Halloween to you and all ofTortieland!
 
Re: 10/31 Rosy AMPS 284/ 3 344 Dose advice

Hello Helen,
I know you are disappointed to see those pinks.
Hope Rosy comes back down lickity split..... No need to stay on that pink floor, Rosy....
 
Re: 10/31 Rosy AMPS 284/ 3 344 Dose advice

Leslie and Jasper said:
Hi Helen, I see Rosy the rebel has been sampling lots of colors :roll: no dosing advice, good luck with what you decide to do. Happy Halloween to you and all ofTortieland!

Our cat's a mystery, Leslie. They will throw us all those odds especially during this Halloween season! Have fun & enjoy the sugar dance!

rhiannon and shadow said:
Hello Helen,
I know you are disappointed to see those pinks.
Hope Rosy comes back down lickity split..... No need to stay on that pink floor, Rosy....

Thanks Rhiannon. We can only try our best & pray for a good outcome. I am so happy for you & Shadow!

AM+7 248. Scheduled lunch in an hr.
 
Re: 10/31 Rosy AMPS 284/ 3 344/ 7 248 Dose advice

I'd see what she does tonight...she does look like she's bouncing.
 
Re: 10/31 Rosy AMPS 284/ 3 344/ 7 248 Dose advice

Marje and Gracie said:
I'd see what she does tonight...she does look like she's bouncing.

Thanks Marje! I'll see how she goes this PM. She was not having these bounce for some time.
 
Re: 10/31 Rosy AMPS 284/ 3 344/ 7 248

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me .. it's also getting chilly here as well .. girls are now getting custom made forts by peter which they love .. have a great night guys!
 
Re: 10/31RosyAMPS284/3 344/7 248PMPS 254/3 97/5 158

Thanks Devon!

PMPS 254 gave Wiskas & Wellness& 1u
PM+3 97 :mrgreen: gave steamed chicken
PM+5 158

Rosy's a rainbow today. That green will give her another day on the same dose to see how she settle down?
My gut feeling is, the juice is not "enough" ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top