10/31 mocha pmps 95 +2 112 +3 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28616

WCR: mocha stayed high for us all day which was nice of her ... now shes starting the day out mid yellow ... I hope she can bring herself down some as this is the 8th cycle at her reduced dose of (F)1.5. She couldn't hold it last time and she isn't showing many blues/greens this time around either. Had a great time yesterday, saw lots of nice crafts and interesting products .. if anyone is into flea/craft shows you should google shipshewana on the road and see if it comes nearby. It really is interesting ... today we are heading over to my parents for a family dinner before the little ones go trick or treating .. have a safe and happy halloween everyone!!!
 
Re: 10/31 mocha amps 261

I love shopping - crafts are the best. Yellow is a nice color, better than reds. Have a happy Halloween - don't eat too much candy.

Pattie
 
Re: 10/31 mocha amps 261

Luv this time of year w/all the festivals and craft shows.

Hoping Mocha comes down a bit for you.

Happy Halloween!
 
Re: 10/31 mocha amps 261

Good Morning Devon,
Miss Mocha likes yellow this morning. Hope she comes down to pretty blue today. :smile:
I'm glad you had fun yesterday. Nothing interesting like that comes around here. Even the local lawn/garage slaes end at Labor day.
Enjoy you dinner with your parents. :smile:
 
Re: 10/31 mocha amps 261

Mocha, we know you like Autumn and yellow on leaves is all very well, but come on - Green still really is better!

Have a great hallowe'en you guys!
 
Re: 10/31 mocha amps 261

mocha...this the color they predicting for you...

binks
 

Attachments

  • green.jpg
    green.jpg
    24.7 KB · Views: 898
Re: 10/31 mocha amps 261

Miss Mocha, heard you are coming down tonite to blue-green!! That will be a good Treat for your beans for Halloween!
What is Mocha's costume?? Moonie will be Venus De Meow..She's looking forward to seeing Mocha there--Happy Halloween you all! :mrgreen:

Craft fairs & festivals--I'm in them all the time--Better to be a spectator, than a participant! We like them when we arent working them :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 10/31 mocha amps 261 +5 89 +5.5 70 +8 84

well so mocha was 89 at +5 when we got home from grocery shopping. It was almost time to head to my parents so we tested her and fed her MC with her at 89. Tested at +5.5 and she had dropped to 70 so she got locked up in our room with MC and HC gravy. She ate the HC gravy and left most of the MC food. However, she was nice enough to leave us a prezzie on the floor, poop! :o Mocha has never ever pooped on our carpet before, it's always been in our bathroom on the linoleum. If that wasn't enough to send me over the edge, I soon found cat throw up in the dining room from twix who must of scarf and barfed while we were gone. Then to top THAT off, she went to the LB and left a nice soft prezzie for us in there as well! I tell you, these cats like me at home and if I leave for an hour or two, there is you know what to pay for it!
 
Re: 10/31 mocha amps 261 +5 89 +5.5 70 +8 84

Turned out to be a nice day for Mocha....not so nice for you Devon.
I guess she was trying to ruin your appetite so you would not leave, :roll:
 
Re: 10/31 mocha amps 261 +5 89 +5.5 70 +8 84

:lol: for pete's sake, they really didn't want you to leave, did they? :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/31 mocha amps 261 +5 89 +5.5 70 +8 84

Some how I missed you this morning. Gorgeous numbers for Mocha, they do have their ways of letting you in on their displesure!

Since Miss Mocha s acting the diva, I wondered if she would like to wear this tonight?

0000000000000000.jpg
 
Re: 10/31 mocha pmps 95

thought for sure mocha would have gone up by now, but she still seems to be surfing the greens .. not interested in eating dinner simply because the teenagers are out tonight driving up and down our road like mad and scaring the cats. Will try again in 20 min. or so when trick or treating is officially over. Ann, mocha would LOVE to wear that tonight!!
 
Re: 10/31 mocha pmps 95

Miss Mocha had some very nice numbers today. Now Devon, doesn't that make up for the mess on the bedroom carpet? :roll: But what is Twix going to do, to make up for puking?
Great pmps, for Mocha. Hope you get some sleep tonight. I have a couple of movies to watch. Gees, sleeping half an hour to an hour at a time, really isn't my idea of a fun night.
 
Re: 10/31 mocha pmps 95

Beautiful PMPS for Miss Mocha but eeeyyyewwwwyyyy on the surprises today. While the green is a lovely color, I hope she opted for the diva outfit!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top