mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Halloween!
Yesterday's condo
10/30 AMPS=112; +2=131; +8=166 (sub-q fluids @+8.5)
10/30 PMPS=77; +1=23(!); +1.25=32; +1.5=38; +2=59; +3=104; +4=133; +6=137
10/31 AMPS=139; +1=139; +2=135; +9.75=158
10/31 PMPS=187; +2=137; +3=157; +6=140
I was planning on increasing her dose yesterday evening, but she dodged it by giving me a green preshot number, and then proceeded to earn a reduction by dropping into 23 at +1.
I did expect an exciting cycle when I shot the 77, but that 23 totally took me by surprise.
I knew she might dive because it was a non-pred cycle after sub-q fluids, and I even had a bottle of syrup ready on the kitchen counter, but I didn't expect the 23 @ +1 at all.
She didn't even give me a chance to steer her number with syrup to avoid a reduction.
I have an upset stomach this morning because I ate a lot of ice cream last night (didn't have chocolate). :roll:
Lucy is feeling good today.
She ate her 1st breakfast well (finger-feeding).
Sending vines to all who need them.
I hope everyone's having a nice day!
Yesterday's condo
10/30 AMPS=112; +2=131; +8=166 (sub-q fluids @+8.5)
10/30 PMPS=77; +1=23(!); +1.25=32; +1.5=38; +2=59; +3=104; +4=133; +6=137
10/31 AMPS=139; +1=139; +2=135; +9.75=158
10/31 PMPS=187; +2=137; +3=157; +6=140
I was planning on increasing her dose yesterday evening, but she dodged it by giving me a green preshot number, and then proceeded to earn a reduction by dropping into 23 at +1.
I did expect an exciting cycle when I shot the 77, but that 23 totally took me by surprise.
I knew she might dive because it was a non-pred cycle after sub-q fluids, and I even had a bottle of syrup ready on the kitchen counter, but I didn't expect the 23 @ +1 at all.
She didn't even give me a chance to steer her number with syrup to avoid a reduction.
I have an upset stomach this morning because I ate a lot of ice cream last night (didn't have chocolate). :roll:
Lucy is feeling good today.
She ate her 1st breakfast well (finger-feeding).
Sending vines to all who need them.
I hope everyone's having a nice day!