Lincolns Mom
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-27-lincoln-amps-356-2-315-5-329-pmps-290-4-302.167345/
3.75u is not his magic number... will be upping to 4u tomorrow. I know its a day early for SLGS but i need to shift him so that after the first 6 shots if he does have numbers i need to monitor i will be home. And Sunday is always grocery day and isn't going to work for that. So, if i do increases on tuesday i will be home on friday and saturday should he show new dose wonkiness. Besides that nothing to report... had a bad scare on friday night with one of my other kitties and had to make a 2am run to the vets because of a bad allergic reaction that caused her to almost get no air at all. But all seems normal tonight. Just hoping to start seeing better for Lincoln soon.
3.75u is not his magic number... will be upping to 4u tomorrow. I know its a day early for SLGS but i need to shift him so that after the first 6 shots if he does have numbers i need to monitor i will be home. And Sunday is always grocery day and isn't going to work for that. So, if i do increases on tuesday i will be home on friday and saturday should he show new dose wonkiness. Besides that nothing to report... had a bad scare on friday night with one of my other kitties and had to make a 2am run to the vets because of a bad allergic reaction that caused her to almost get no air at all. But all seems normal tonight. Just hoping to start seeing better for Lincoln soon.