Jessica A
Member Since 2021
previous: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-72-10-86-pmps-119-2-294.254793/#post-2870583
Callie seemed to really like this dose for a while but now we are at the sixth cycle of no greens (and only as low as high blues.)
I am not sure if this is one long bounce from the 10/28 greens and we should hold this dose for a bit longer or if she needs more insulin.
If we don't see greens this cycle, should we increase to 5U tonight? Thanks!
Callie seemed to really like this dose for a while but now we are at the sixth cycle of no greens (and only as low as high blues.)
I am not sure if this is one long bounce from the 10/28 greens and we should hold this dose for a bit longer or if she needs more insulin.
If we don't see greens this cycle, should we increase to 5U tonight? Thanks!
