cecile & bella
Very Active Member
10/28 Bella AMPS 115, +2 79, +3 66, +7 70, PMPS 92, +3 78
Nice week of green with some blue PS shots. I wonder if she kept going lower last night, I moved her shot time to 8 am/pm and it's hard to stay awake after +3. There was going to be a concert at the high school yesterday, so I moved the time in advance, this way I'm done for Sunday. The concert was cancelled... oh well, it's done!
She moved to her winter mode, the heat is on, duvets on beds, life is good. Better when the sun is shining, but today we have snow on the menu, apparently!
Nice week of green with some blue PS shots. I wonder if she kept going lower last night, I moved her shot time to 8 am/pm and it's hard to stay awake after +3. There was going to be a concert at the high school yesterday, so I moved the time in advance, this way I'm done for Sunday. The concert was cancelled... oh well, it's done!
She moved to her winter mode, the heat is on, duvets on beds, life is good. Better when the sun is shining, but today we have snow on the menu, apparently!