10/31 Bella AMPS 124, +3 93, +6 83, PMPS 104, +4 77

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
10/28 Bella AMPS 115, +2 79, +3 66, +7 70, PMPS 92, +3 78

Nice week of green with some blue PS shots. I wonder if she kept going lower last night, I moved her shot time to 8 am/pm and it's hard to stay awake after +3. There was going to be a concert at the high school yesterday, so I moved the time in advance, this way I'm done for Sunday. The concert was cancelled... oh well, it's done!
She moved to her winter mode, the heat is on, duvets on beds, life is good. Better when the sun is shining, but today we have snow on the menu, apparently!
IMG_1832.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • IMG_1832.jpeg
    IMG_1832.jpeg
    98.2 KB · Views: 76
She vomited at +2, that did not happen since 10/9. Mucous and food. And she pooped, once on the stairs and once on the carpet in another room, very soft but not diarrhea. Not sure what is going on. She seems quieter than usual this morning but still interested in food, hers and mine.
 
I found one more piece of poop in the living room. Not sure why.
She's acting fine now. Since her stroke scare in september, i am very nervous whenever she throws up.
 
Sending lots of feel good wishes to sweet Bella. Glad you are done with the time change.
Sorry about the pukes and poops. Glad she is eating though, so that's good, Cecile.
What a sweet picture of Bella getting nice and cozy:cat:
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Cecile,

so sorry Bella is working on something. Hopefully only some minor stomach bug which clears quickly. Happy that she still likes her food. I think that is a very good sign. Hope she is better soon and you don't have to worry too much. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
She had a good nap on a bed and came for a snack, and now she is napping by the heat vent with the oven vent on her as well (I am backing bread), but she does not look completely relaxed, she stays in loaf position. I guess you are right. I feel kind of crummy myself, maybe we got the same virus.
 
She had a good nap on a bed and came for a snack, and now she is napping by the heat vent with the oven vent on her as well (I am backing bread), but she does not look completely relaxed, she stays in loaf position. I guess you are right. I feel kind of crummy myself, maybe we got the same virus.

Having snacks is a good sign I think. Hope both of you can relax and get better soon. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
6139zFvO1FL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg
 
Back
Top