Prince’s Mom
Member Since 2020
He’s under 90. I’m stalling. I don’t feel comfortable shooting full dose. I am home today.
Hi Lisa, Can you please link to your previous post even if it was weeks ago? Someone will be on to advise soon.He’s under 90. I’m stalling. I don’t feel comfortable shooting full dose. I am home today.
He could have dropped because he is hungry or because he is having a late nadirDown to 81.
OK. I think that’s a good plan. He’s obviously having a late nadir. I’d keep testing until you know he’s on the way back up. I’m sure the food will help with that.Change in plans. He’s down to 73. I’m skipping. I’ll check again in an hour. He’s eating now.