Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-28-ming-pmps-194-3-204-5-137.221014/#post-2467742
Should I increase Ming's dose? He saw a nice stretch of green 5 cycles ago. I'm assuming the bouncing should be over?
Also should we do a 0.25 increase or 0.5 increase?
However, I probably won't increase until the night morning of 11/1 or night of 10/31 since that's the last night shift of the week and I can monitor all weekend afterwards.
Should I increase Ming's dose? He saw a nice stretch of green 5 cycles ago. I'm assuming the bouncing should be over?
Also should we do a 0.25 increase or 0.5 increase?
However, I probably won't increase until the night morning of 11/1 or night of 10/31 since that's the last night shift of the week and I can monitor all weekend afterwards.