10/30 Ming PMPS = 70, +1 = 70, +3 = 94, +5 = 164

Pretty good AMPS there Ming! You know your Ming a lot better than me, but I'd probably just increase by .25. Since you don't plan an increase quite yet, you can watch what he does today . . . Hope it's a great day for you Crista.
 
Hi Crista,
I would hold this cycle. It looks like he may be clearing the bounce.

ETA
Just wanted to get that out to you quickly,
Today is cycle 6 so with the amps looking like it's dropping if you shoot an increased dose when the bounce is breaking things can get pretty exciting.
Is there any reason why you've been doing increases in 0.25u?
 
Pretty good AMPS there Ming! You know your Ming a lot better than me, but I'd probably just increase by .25. Since you don't plan an increase quite yet, you can watch what he does today . . . Hope it's a great day for you Crista.
When kitties get to over 5u, we usually increase by 0.5 u. And for example when they get over 10 we would usually increase by 1u. (

A 0.25u increase for ming because he is already on 6.5u would be akin to just fattening the dose:)
 
I was thinking I might be corrected! Thanks Gill - to me it looked like Ming might not need much of an increase, because his nadirs aren't bad.
But yes, .25 is only a tiny little bit for Ming.
 
Hi Crista,
I would hold this cycle. It looks like he may be clearing the bounce.

ETA
Just wanted to get that out to you quickly,
Today is cycle 6 so with the amps looking like it's dropping if you shoot an increased dose when the bounce is breaking things can get pretty exciting.
Is there any reason why you've been doing increases in 0.25u?

Yes, I wasn’t planning to increase today anyway. I can’t monitor closely the next two days due to work but just wanted to get input :)

I’ve been doing 0.25 u increases because the previous few times, his greens flirt with the 50s and adjusting it by 0.25u made sense to everyone at the time.

I hope today shows some greens though!
 
Can you get a +1?
He is clearing a bounce and this cycle, even though you've held, may need require some steering to flatten him out.
 
OK, just so you can give your mum the heads up if he's dropping at +1 get her to feed him a snack then.
If he's dropped but still in blue (higher LC)
If he's in high green MC
If he's in the 50's to low 60's I would break out the HC.
 
OK, just so you can give your mum the heads up if he's dropping at +1 get her to feed him a snack then.
If he's dropped but still in blue (higher LC)
If he's in high green MC
If he's in the 50's to low 60's I would break out the HC.
He’s the same. +1 = 167

I’ll probably do a +3 or +4. I find that’s his onset sometimes.
 
Back
Top