mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
10/29 AMPS=139; +2=158; +3=185
10/29 PMPS=169; +2=142; +4=157; +6=151
10/30 AMPS=112; +2=131; +8=166
10/30 PMPS=77; +1=23; +1.25=32; +1.5=38; +2=59; +3=104; +4=133; +6=137
Lucy is doing fine.
Her appetite is just OK, but I think she is going to the right direction.
She gave me a much better AMPS this morning, so I held the dosecrease for now.
I am still going to increase the dose since her last night's non-pred dose wasn't that great, but I will do it tonight when I can stay at home with her.
I have been thinking about how much to increase since last night.
I'd really like to give a full 0.25 unit increase looking at her numbers in the past couple of days, but I think I'm going to fatten the dose instead only because of the Friday AM cycle where she dropped to 41.
Safety first!!!!
I always disliked a fat/skinny dose because I never felt that I was measuring correctly, but oh..yeah..... I have a CALIPER now!
Sending vines to all who need them.
It seems like a lot of kitties are feeling off these days. :sad:
Yesterday's condo
10/29 AMPS=139; +2=158; +3=185
10/29 PMPS=169; +2=142; +4=157; +6=151
10/30 AMPS=112; +2=131; +8=166
10/30 PMPS=77; +1=23; +1.25=32; +1.5=38; +2=59; +3=104; +4=133; +6=137
Lucy is doing fine.
Her appetite is just OK, but I think she is going to the right direction.
She gave me a much better AMPS this morning, so I held the dosecrease for now.
I am still going to increase the dose since her last night's non-pred dose wasn't that great, but I will do it tonight when I can stay at home with her.
I have been thinking about how much to increase since last night.
I'd really like to give a full 0.25 unit increase looking at her numbers in the past couple of days, but I think I'm going to fatten the dose instead only because of the Friday AM cycle where she dropped to 41.
Safety first!!!!
I always disliked a fat/skinny dose because I never felt that I was measuring correctly, but oh..yeah..... I have a CALIPER now!
Sending vines to all who need them.
It seems like a lot of kitties are feeling off these days. :sad: