MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 144 / 77@ +3 / 66@ +5.75 / 58@ +9 / PMPS 61 / 79@ +1.5 / 73@ +3.25 / 102@ +5.75
Micio hit lower numbers again, does 49 bring to a dose reduction?
Could I please have some advice on what dose to shoot or not next if AMPS are around 50's or less? Thank you. @Wendy&Neko, @Suzanne & Darcy
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/micio-24oct2022-amps-80-46-3-having-a-hypo-event.270009/
Micio hit lower numbers again, does 49 bring to a dose reduction?
Could I please have some advice on what dose to shoot or not next if AMPS are around 50's or less? Thank you. @Wendy&Neko, @Suzanne & Darcy
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/micio-24oct2022-amps-80-46-3-having-a-hypo-event.270009/

