If you wait 2 hours to shoot, are you going to be able to accommodate being off schedule by a couple of hours? I think Bhooma's point was that you shot a 113 at PMPS. The 113 is not really a different number than the 98. If you are following TR, you need to get more comfortable with shooting low numbers. With TR, you can shoot anything over 50 providing you're able to monitor and have HC and plenty of strips if needed. (The post and ask for help if pre-shot numbers are below 150 is directed at new members. Wall-e is not new to FD.)
Also, why did you lower the dose from 0.75u to 0.5u? Wall-e is more than a year past diagnosis. Dose reductions occur if numbers are below 40 or if he's in the 40 - 50 range on three separate cycles.