Cloe & Jake
Member since 2025
Hello,
I’d love some dose advice for tonight. I have been doing a bit of a hybrid TR protocol without success (tried to keep numbers above 60) but I’m now committed to the full TR protocol. I’ve sat on my hands all day with numbers in the 50s. Jake is due for his PM insulin now and only has a PMPS of 86 (compared to his AMPS of 473 this morning). I’m a bit worried about shooting and was thinking of giving a token dose of maybe 1-2 units. What do you think?
Thanks heaps
I’d love some dose advice for tonight. I have been doing a bit of a hybrid TR protocol without success (tried to keep numbers above 60) but I’m now committed to the full TR protocol. I’ve sat on my hands all day with numbers in the 50s. Jake is due for his PM insulin now and only has a PMPS of 86 (compared to his AMPS of 473 this morning). I’m a bit worried about shooting and was thinking of giving a token dose of maybe 1-2 units. What do you think?
Thanks heaps