10/3 Boomer AMPS 295 +3 293 +6 290 PMPS 263

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: A green day
Good morning!
AMPS 295 shooting 3u
Very happy to see those greens and blues yesterday:D:cool: That time it took him only 6 cycles to start seeing better numbers (with mostly yellow numbers in the 6 cycles) so hopefully the number of cycles in-between the good ones will continue to decrease.
Boomer left a bit of food in each dish last night and got me up twice at 4:00; I stirred his 2:00 +6 and went btb and I guess that wasn't good enough. He decided to punish me by leaving a deposit in the bedroom LB:eek::oops: and then cried until I got up again and added a tiny bit of cod sole and shrimp to his hound & gatos:rolleyes:

Allen ate well overnight and was CPC

On the agenda today: I have a short session later today but other than that, editing:rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top