Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: A green day
Good morning!
AMPS 295 shooting 3u
Very happy to see those greens and blues yesterday
That time it took him only 6 cycles to start seeing better numbers (with mostly yellow numbers in the 6 cycles) so hopefully the number of cycles in-between the good ones will continue to decrease.
Boomer left a bit of food in each dish last night and got me up twice at 4:00; I stirred his 2:00 +6 and went btb and I guess that wasn't good enough. He decided to punish me by leaving a deposit in the bedroom LB
and then cried until I got up again and added a tiny bit of cod sole and shrimp to his hound & gatos
Allen ate well overnight and was CPC
On the agenda today: I have a short session later today but other than that, editing
Good morning!
AMPS 295 shooting 3u
Very happy to see those greens and blues yesterday
Boomer left a bit of food in each dish last night and got me up twice at 4:00; I stirred his 2:00 +6 and went btb and I guess that wasn't good enough. He decided to punish me by leaving a deposit in the bedroom LB
Allen ate well overnight and was CPC
On the agenda today: I have a short session later today but other than that, editing

.
he went back to pink