10/29 Khan Amps 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

pepperthecat1969

Member Since 2010
Condo from yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28506

Khan was actually playing with the fun wand last night!! He got into the pounce position!
This morning he shook after eating and during moving down to eat again. I don't understand it. Appears to me like muscle fatigue -if there is such a thing.. Like when you lift weights and your muscle shakes just to get that extra rep in.

Poop- more sold- less stinky
pee-good--using new litter box!! yipee!!
Purring, cleaning himself, scratching neck (last night), licking belly and legs (he did get into my grandma(briquette's food) probably a few bites until I pulled it away-boy was he fast about it too! so I'm sure that is why he was scratching.
 
oh goodness .. I think I posted in yesterdays condo! But either way, I hope you can get that shaking figured out ... and I hope khan comes down off that pink floor and down to some lower levels for you today ... have a great day guys!
 
Here is the link to yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28506
Not sure if you nee3d to put a space before you paste the link,...at any rate, the one in your post didn't work...
I am not sure about that shake that he dose...maybe others have heard of that....

That's a low pink this morning...it would be nice if Khan could come down a little today... how about it Khan? confused_cat
 
I keep doing that with my link- opps- sorry.. I posted in yesterdays at first-opps.

I think KHAN should have a slight increase in his dose to bring the BG numbers down. Should I give 1.25U every 12 hrs?

what are your thoughts?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top