Garciacat
Member Since 2021
Hi everyone,
Since 4 units is not working how much should i increase the dose?
Thank you,
Al
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-25-macho-amps-320-pmps-291.254676/
Since 4 units is not working how much should i increase the dose?
Thank you,
Al
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-25-macho-amps-320-pmps-291.254676/
Last edited: