10/28 KHAN Amps 298

Status
Not open for further replies.

pepperthecat1969

Member Since 2010
Ok I shot at +10 since last night I wasn't able to get home to shoot (I was at the vet then had to get my son etc etc) so I was 2 hrs past shoot time. I didn't think it was a big deal since Khan's numbers have been consistently high 200s and probably could use a dose adjustment..

what are your thoughts? SS is updated

Khan's main is coming back!! yipee!!
 
From what your SS indicates, you shot 2 hours late last night and then 2 hours early this morning. Shooting late then shooting early don't really balance each other out. The only thing it does is get you back on schedule. However, it's at the expense of messing with the shed. If you had to shoot late, the better strategy would have been to shoot in the AM, 12 hours after your PM shot. You'd then have to work the shot time back to when your preferred shot time is.
 
Re: 10/29 KHAN Amps 306

Condo from yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28506

Khan was actually playing with the fun wand last night!! He got into the pounce position!
This morning he shook after eating and during moving down to eat again. I don't understand it. Appears to me like muscle fatigue -if there is such a thing.. Like when you lift weights and your muscle shakes just to get that extra rep in.

Poop- more sold- less stinky
pee-good--using new litter box!! yipee!!
Purring, cleaning himself, scratching neck (last night), licking belly and legs (he did get into my grandma(briquette's food) probably a few bites until I pulled it away-boy was he fast about it too! so I'm sure that is why he was scratching.
 
hi guys ... I hope you can figure out why khan is shaking like that .. this is a little to close to the pink floor this morning, still yellow, but close to pink .. make sure you come back down and don't go any higher ok buddy? have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top