10/27 Weezer AMPS 212, +4 234, +8 234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

My heart goes out to our friends who are grieving loss today. Prayers of healing, strength and comfort to all in need.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 228
+4 259
+6.5 232
+9 230
PMPS 181
+2 230
+3 220
+4 230
+5 212
+6 225
+10 211

Well darn! When we shot our first blue last night I got all excited and declared that queen Weezer had abdicated the flat yellow crown, but she had just sent it out for polishing! It is firmly back on her sweet little furry head.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 10/27 Weezer AMPS 212

Love Sandy's post... :-D Weezer sure does like the yellow floor... it is nice though that she is so flat and even. Now just to drop it down into the blues. Come on Weezer - you can do it!

Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/27 Weezer AMPS 212

Michelle and Mannie said:
Love Sandy's post... :-D Weezer sure does like the yellow floor... it is nice though that she is so flat and even. Now just to drop it down into the blues. Come on Weezer - you can do it!

Have a great day guys!

We've been wondering if her flatness is likely to follow her to other floors. Has anyone seen trends like that or is it another case of ECID?
 
Re: 10/27 Weezer AMPS 212

Hi Linda, almost blue, and I bet there's some action to follow. Come on Queen Weezer, show your stuff! Have a nice day.
 
Re: 10/27 Weezer AMPS 212

punkin has had many days of not moving more than 50 points in a day - sometimes he's been basically the same number all day. i don't know if that's from the acro or if that's just a cat.

but i have to tell you that everytime i see "linda for weezer" it cracks me up. i get an instant mental image of weezer looking at his paws and thinking "these don't work for typing so linda's going to type for me."

:lol:
 
Re: 10/27 Weezer AMPS 212

It could be that she sent her crown out to the royal jewelers, for preparation of the royal saphires, with which her Majestys crown will soon be adorned.
 
Re: 10/27 Weezer AMPS 212

Hahaha Sandy!

I too, love your username Linda for Weezer, its cute ;-)

I know Leo is very flat and green, so i would suppose Weezer could be one of those kitties that are flat. You're right tho, ECID so who knows what Weezer has up her sleeve.
 
Re: 10/27 Weezer AMPS 212

Weezer - will you and KT PLEASE quit playing up there on that yellow floor? I don't think that crown looks good on you - the 100's gets you a sapphire NECKLACE instead. Isn't that more your style? I think so....

Linda - good morning! You do so well with Miss Weezer. I always enjoy your visits to our condo daily....

Big hug,
 
Re: 10/27 Weezer AMPS 212, +4 234

Hi guys .. Well I also believe weezer was just testing the blue floor out .. you know a girl can't go dropping into the blue floor all willy nilly .. she's gotta take it slow and graceful .. Give her time, it will happen .. Have a great day!
 
Yep, flat yellow.
 

Attachments

  • Queen Weezer.png
    Queen Weezer.png
    10.1 KB · Views: 541
Linda,
I don't know about trends, but I sure know about flat numbers!!! Missy is doing the same thing as Weezer, only one floor above. :cry: Maybe Weezer could drop down one floor and bequeath the yellow crown to Missy? :-D
 
Hi Linda,
Rusty often tends to be flat. It used to be that he was flat low blue/high green, but that seems to be a thing of the past. Advice given to us has always been to increase the dose to try to bring the whole flat range down a peg. Good luck. It's a nice crown for Queen Weezer, in any event!

Ella & Rusty
 
Or this???

Emerald_Crown_thb.jpg


I do believe that Gracie has totally relinquished her lantus flat yellow cat status. It's all Weezers.

Weeeezzzzeeerrrrr...ENUFF yellow!!
 
Flat cat for sure. But being flat I think is less uncomfortable for the kitty vs more drastic ups & downs. I have a friend who is diabetic and that is what she says... she doesn't like the roller coaster feeling of going low then high. Just saying'.... :-D My kitty was pretty flat for a long time when he was first on insulin. Then we gradually brought the whole range down. I hope that is what is going to happen for Weezer.

And I love the inverted SS. No scrolling to find current numbers. I'm lazy that way. ohmygod_smile
Psst... check BigMac's SS setup. :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top