Joanne&TinySole
Very Active Member
I will test her at 6:30 PM then her PMPS at 7:15/7:20. I'll update the SS and post numbers here too. Let's see how she goes.
XOXO
XOXO
dose will also be decreasing as you go.![]()
HEHEHEHEEE!![]()
I agree. And just to point out that you did shoot an 83 on 10/23 AM cycle with 3 units although that was below the reduction number of 90 for SLGS. If she is 90 or above, I would shoot as to not mess up this momentum. I know you are sleep deprived, I went though this with Bubba racing down the dosing ladder. I get it, it's the weekend, can you catch up tomorrow if you had an active cycle?Yes, your goal is to get Tiny surfing in the greens for the entire cycle. When they get into those green normal numbers, they seem to flatten out. I was shooting anything 50 or above with my girl for awhile and she stayed flat as a pancake on Levemir which is a similar type of insulin to Lantus. You're not there yet but eventually you may need to shoot lower numbers to get over the finish line. Remember, the dose will also be decreasing as you go.![]()
To be honest, I have not seen any cats on SLGS speeding down the dosing ladder at this pace
I would shoot as to not mess up this momentum. I know you are sleep deprived, I went though this with Bubba racing down the dosing ladder. I get it, it's the weekend, can you catch up tomorrow if you had an active cycle?
She reads your threads and might have to prove you wrong. BUT, stay on your feet because she is a cat after all......LOLYes. I'm going to give her 2 U tonight. I don't think she'll go below 90 tonight after all.
stay on your feet because she is a cat after all......LOL
She is just trying to keep you guessing...little scamp!
And, you are very hands on.My girl; what an achiever!!!![]()
Probably not! LOL@Bobbie And Bubba Does Joanne have a choice?![]()
@Bobbie And Bubba Does Joanne have a choice?![]()
Probably not! LOL
My bet is that she will stay rather flat tonight. Let's see what happens.Clearly, Tiny is running the show!
PMPS: 152
2 U given at 7:30 PM.
I'm going to catch a nap, because, you know...Tiny Sole! Do we want to place any bets?!![]()
I hope she will stay flat for you. The +2 will be telling. Hope you feel better! Chicken soup, get some sleep.Your lips to God's ears!
I feel a little under the weather so could use another night of rest. But, you KNOW I'll have to test her at some point through the night!
When is her regular snack time in this cycle?
She looks to be surfing along nicely right now.
I'd think it was low carb although I can't get Gerbers here so I'm not sure. Ours Heinz has potato starch in it!![]()