10/27 Tigger AMPS 342 & Question about curves

I will add this, I did one every week for the first year and still try to get one at least every two weeks now but Gizmo has become a bit more predictable recently so I don't stress about missing a test mid-cycle when doing them.
 
We use Lantus. Since the reduction to 1 unit on 10/21 none of Tigger's cycles make sense to me. I see extended bounces, time where the +2 or +3 is 100 pts higher than the PS but still dips to blue by nadir (10/25 pm), and general confusion of all the numbers.
 
I usually use the weekend to get my curve. I tend to try fill holes in data. During the week I don't get +2 or +3 or later ones +8 to +11.

All data is good data in my mind.

When Jones bounces I tend to do less tests.
 
All data is good data in my mind.
I completely agree with this statement. :smuggrin:

@Moms2Tigger&Blu there really isn't a bad time to do a curve. Any and all data builds patterns which more experienced people here on the forum can see when we caregivers can't or don't see (forest/trees). I can sometimes see it with my cat (Gizmo) but don't see it with others cats :bighug:.
 
Back
Top