Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Very Active Member
10/26 Recap:
Cinco
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 168
AM+4.75: 79
AM+6: 99
AM+7.5: 65
AM+8.5: 69
AM+9.5: 81
PMPS: 207
PM+5: 191
PM+7: 188
The News that Rocked Tricia's House of Chaos
I guess Cinco doesn't like sharing the spotlight! Boy, am I glad I got up earlier than I normally would have - I wanted to be sure to get a +3 on Harvey, and look what Cinco did! Yup. Woke me right up.
Welcome, Mr. Reducie! 


Cinco's leg looks good - healing well. I don't think he can reach it, or it would be red and icky again. So the collar stays.

DH says the first t/f/s with Harvey went well. He attributes that to the fact that Harvey was pretty sleepy - he's not used to getting up until I do! He was asleep when I came down, so his first check was pretty easy. I've got to get him to stop moving his head when I poke - ear gets a little torn.
Apparently 1.0 is plenty. I won't be surprised if he earns a reduction this week. I really didn't know what to expect from his numbers, but I didn't think I'd see green the first day. Shows what I know.
He is eating well, as per usual. He's a bit subdued, but I'm sure after being high for so long these lower numbers feel very strange to him. He struggled when I tried to test him, but not enough to prevent my accomplishing my goal. That in and of itself tells me he doesn't feel well. Poor baby. He has a sort of confused look on his face, like what's happening to me?
Minka is once again not eating. Just gave her Cerenia and Cypro and waiting for them to kick in. Same stuff, different day.
Sasha is looking for sunshine and not having any luck - overcast today. She nibbled her breakfast, as usual.
So far, we are surviving the first day of double the fun (anti-jinx). I do have to run out this afternoon because we are OUT of fluids (have just enough in the bag for this morning's session). DH is working from home, but hopefully the boys will be settle down by then. Hear me, boys? Settle down. Tomorrow I have a dentist appointment in the afternoon, but I don't have to leave until around +6 - could leave as late as +6.5 - so hopefully all will be well (more anti-jinxes). I have ordered that second auto feeder, but won't be here until Thursday. Might try trotting out one of the moldy oldies and giving it one last run before retiring it for good.
Once again, many thanks for all the vines, prayers and kind words in yesterday's condo. You all are the best family anywhere, and I couldn't get through this without you.


Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Andrea & Tennessee, Marilyn & Polly, Carla & her civvie Baby, Wendy & Neko & civvie Theo, and Marje & Gracie.
Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF and DH, Marje's DM, Chris' DM, Molly's DM, and Elise's DM.
Cinco
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 168
AM+4.75: 79
AM+6: 99
AM+7.5: 65
AM+8.5: 69
AM+9.5: 81
PMPS: 207
PM+5: 191
PM+7: 188
The News that Rocked Tricia's House of Chaos
I guess Cinco doesn't like sharing the spotlight! Boy, am I glad I got up earlier than I normally would have - I wanted to be sure to get a +3 on Harvey, and look what Cinco did! Yup. Woke me right up.




Cinco's leg looks good - healing well. I don't think he can reach it, or it would be red and icky again. So the collar stays.


DH says the first t/f/s with Harvey went well. He attributes that to the fact that Harvey was pretty sleepy - he's not used to getting up until I do! He was asleep when I came down, so his first check was pretty easy. I've got to get him to stop moving his head when I poke - ear gets a little torn.



Minka is once again not eating. Just gave her Cerenia and Cypro and waiting for them to kick in. Same stuff, different day.

Sasha is looking for sunshine and not having any luck - overcast today. She nibbled her breakfast, as usual.
So far, we are surviving the first day of double the fun (anti-jinx). I do have to run out this afternoon because we are OUT of fluids (have just enough in the bag for this morning's session). DH is working from home, but hopefully the boys will be settle down by then. Hear me, boys? Settle down. Tomorrow I have a dentist appointment in the afternoon, but I don't have to leave until around +6 - could leave as late as +6.5 - so hopefully all will be well (more anti-jinxes). I have ordered that second auto feeder, but won't be here until Thursday. Might try trotting out one of the moldy oldies and giving it one last run before retiring it for good.

Once again, many thanks for all the vines, prayers and kind words in yesterday's condo. You all are the best family anywhere, and I couldn't get through this without you.



Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Andrea & Tennessee, Marilyn & Polly, Carla & her civvie Baby, Wendy & Neko & civvie Theo, and Marje & Gracie.
