10/25 Moe: amps=212; +2.5=101;+6=76; PMPS=76;+2=62;+5=88

I'm not sure I'd change the dose with this guy...he hits some nice greens when he hits them...but then there's that old bounce response...

Those bounces are just part of kitty life - it would be good if he'd get used to more time in the lower numbers and quit with the bouncing...

I'm sure no expert in that area - as you can see. Luci still loves to bounce - some days I just have to shake my head...

You're doing a great job with him Erin!
 
I hope Moe slows down and surfs safely. He's clearing this bounce quickly. I don't think I'd rush to increase the dose.
 
Back
Top