10/25 Moe: amps=212; +2.5=101;+6=76; PMPS=76;+2=62;+5=88

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Erin and Moe (GA), Oct 25, 2020.

  1. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I'm not sure I'd change the dose with this guy...he hits some nice greens when he hits them...but then there's that old bounce response...

    Those bounces are just part of kitty life - it would be good if he'd get used to more time in the lower numbers and quit with the bouncing...

    I'm sure no expert in that area - as you can see. Luci still loves to bounce - some days I just have to shake my head...

    You're doing a great job with him Erin!
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  3. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Moe slows down and surfs safely. He's clearing this bounce quickly. I don't think I'd rush to increase the dose.
     
  5. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    76 at +6
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  6. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  7. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    PMPS is 76. Tonight is going to be interesting.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  8. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Just stopping by because I saw your PMPS :D Yay! Good luck :bighug:
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  9. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Thanks, Susanne. There’s just no telling with him...he could bounce up or drop down. Fingers crossed that he does well tonight!
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Moe heard you muttering something about an increase. :D
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  11. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Yup. Just checked his BG...62 at +2.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  12. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  13. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019

Share This Page