Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Thank you so very much for all the thoughts, prayers, vines!



DH appt is this afternoon at +7.
AMPS 308 shooting 2u
Still a combination of bounce/NDW going on.
Boomer ate the usual last night leaving some +6 and some +9.
Allen ate well last night. He seems to be feeling better again; apparently he did need more fluids.
Today's image is of a Swamp Sparrow, found at Saunders Pond two days ago. I've never seen this sparrow before so I assume it's migrating through this area.
Thank you so very much for all the thoughts, prayers, vines!




DH appt is this afternoon at +7.AMPS 308 shooting 2u
Still a combination of bounce/NDW going on.
Boomer ate the usual last night leaving some +6 and some +9.
Allen ate well last night. He seems to be feeling better again; apparently he did need more fluids.
Today's image is of a Swamp Sparrow, found at Saunders Pond two days ago. I've never seen this sparrow before so I assume it's migrating through this area.
