10/25 AMPS 111 ( token dose) ; PMPS 123

Lando demando

Member Since 2021
So far the lack of food hasnt moved Landos numbers down much.
He will still eat a tablespoon or two of gravy wet ( soulistic tuna and chicken pouch) every 2 or 3 hrs

Getting a new syringe for feeding today and fresh freeze dried snacks
 
Here’s yesterday’s post. I missed it.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-he-stopped-eating-again.270027/#post-3011178

I would tell your vet you know he/she doesn’t like ondansetron but you need to get him to eat and will take the risk of whatever is feared about it. I could not get my cats to eat kidney friendly foods so fed the lowest they would eat and use AHP. I might have some you could try.
Getting ready for another convo w the vet! Boooo. BTW lando got so hungry that he eventually ate some YA that i left out, but continuing the tiny portions of wet.
AHP? Is that a phosphorus binder?
 
Back
Top