Perry and Sooty
Member Since 2010
Good morning LLers! Here's Yesterday...
Today: AMPS 361 +2 359 +5 263 +7 258 +9 279 PMPS 283 +4 314 - Still seems OK, despite the higher late-cycle BGs...
We increased the dose last night from 3.25u to 3.5u so this AM is the start of the 2nd cycle at 3.5
He's just 'OK' this morning, no food eaten overnight (as usual) - doesn't seem hungry this morning although he wolfed down his Xobaline pill (I reckon he thinks its a kibble!) Hopped right up for his pokes and plenty of purrs during ear-warming procedures... Hope he will brighten up a bit today, he was overall, rather morose-looking yesterday albeit after a nice bright start (sheesh, I sound like the weatherman..!)
Today: AMPS 361 +2 359 +5 263 +7 258 +9 279 PMPS 283 +4 314 - Still seems OK, despite the higher late-cycle BGs...
We increased the dose last night from 3.25u to 3.5u so this AM is the start of the 2nd cycle at 3.5
He's just 'OK' this morning, no food eaten overnight (as usual) - doesn't seem hungry this morning although he wolfed down his Xobaline pill (I reckon he thinks its a kibble!) Hopped right up for his pokes and plenty of purrs during ear-warming procedures... Hope he will brighten up a bit today, he was overall, rather morose-looking yesterday albeit after a nice bright start (sheesh, I sound like the weatherman..!)