Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
10/23 Shasta
TGIF!
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy seems good this morning; water intake has picked up over the past few days since her appy is back. LB action is better. Snuggles last night & help putting on my make-up. Now, she's making sure that my cream color blouse has some black fur on it! :lol: Tonight, I have a rehearsal in Orlando, but she'll still get her shot. Tomorrow night, on the other hand, I'll have to skip her shot because of my concert in Orlando. :-|
I'm really sorry I didn't get to condo last night. Finally, I wasn't counting cheesecake money or sitting on Facebook answering students' questions about the cheesecake website. Instead, I was laying on my couch trying to not throw up. :sad: I don't know what's up with my body right now. And no...it's not Ebola! :shock: ;-) Anyways, I'm not feeling 100% this morning, but off to work I go...no fever, no vomiting = no skipping! Thank you to everyone that stopped by our condo last night. Have a great Friday!!!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=281 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=302
+1.5=284 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=240 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & zobaline)
+5.5=171 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
TGIF!
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy seems good this morning; water intake has picked up over the past few days since her appy is back. LB action is better. Snuggles last night & help putting on my make-up. Now, she's making sure that my cream color blouse has some black fur on it! :lol: Tonight, I have a rehearsal in Orlando, but she'll still get her shot. Tomorrow night, on the other hand, I'll have to skip her shot because of my concert in Orlando. :-|
I'm really sorry I didn't get to condo last night. Finally, I wasn't counting cheesecake money or sitting on Facebook answering students' questions about the cheesecake website. Instead, I was laying on my couch trying to not throw up. :sad: I don't know what's up with my body right now. And no...it's not Ebola! :shock: ;-) Anyways, I'm not feeling 100% this morning, but off to work I go...no fever, no vomiting = no skipping! Thank you to everyone that stopped by our condo last night. Have a great Friday!!!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=281 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=302
+1.5=284 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=240 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & zobaline)
+5.5=171 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1