? 10/24 Rosie AMPS 166 +5 54 PMPS 66

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm trying to hold a consistent dose of 3.75, but keep getting scared off. After doing great all day, tonight she gave me a PMPS of 66. Aside from be a very low number for me to face, this is also weird because of how late in the cycle it is

Last time I got a low PMPS, I did a BCS (2.0). What do you think, back to 2.0 tonight?
 
Might be a late low from a double dip. I would shoot full dose, but that's me. The depot from the current dose will impact tonight's cycle so a 2.0'BCS is no guarantee she'll behave.
 
Hi Carol, ugh I feel your pain. I do agree with Wendy on shooting the full dose. There have so many different doses the past few cycles it makes things a little wonky. Hoping whatever you choose Rosie doesn't pull any antics;)
 
Thanks Wendy and Michelle - I went with 3.5 to keep up the momentum. She is 69 at +3 so I'm anticipating a late night.

She enjoyed a great dinner and will have her first snack now. I'm afraid but don't want my fear to be holding her back on further progress. :nailbiting:
 
Ooh nice job shooting that 66! That helped Darwin a lot when I got brave and shot his lower PMBGs. It called for some PJ parties, but it was all worth it! Hope you're not up too late with Rosie :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top