I'm trying to hold a consistent dose of 3.75, but keep getting scared off. After doing great all day, tonight she gave me a PMPS of 66. Aside from be a very low number for me to face, this is also weird because of how late in the cycle it is
Last time I got a low PMPS, I did a BCS (2.0). What do you think, back to 2.0 tonight?